MOD – Feelings (The EP)

Long Awaiting, anticipated and talked about EP finally hatches like a egg put together Get a feel of this awesome masterpiece by MOD dubbed Feelings (The EP).

Feelings (The EP) is a compilation of 7 Track with Catching Vibes which is fused in with Love, Gratitude and Vibes to bless it all for your listening pleasure which production credit goes to Beat Magician (JoshStixs) & Eframesounds.

Download and Enjoy, Share. 

Tracklist Feelings (The EP)

1. MOD – Follow My Lead

2. MOD Ft JoshStixx – Love

3. MOD – Myself and I

4. MOD – No level

5. MOD – Pray

6. MOD – Stand

7. MOD – Time

%d bloggers like this: