EP: Olu Escape – Music and Melodies

EP: Olu Escape – Music and Melodies

Music and Melodies‘ is the debut extended playlist by Nigerian Executive Producer and A&R, Olu Escape. The 6-track Afrobeats compilation showcases rising acts like Kola Williams, JOJ, and more, offering them a platform to excel in the industry.

The project ushers Olu Escape to the forefront of the afrobeat scene as an A&R executive, producer, and recording act. It is a 6 track afro fusion styled project, with ‘Chance‘ as the focus track.

The project, resonating with themes of love and luxury, features lead singles ‘Life of the Party‘ and ‘Melanin Riddim,’ produced by talents like Mastarpiece, Ravington, and Grammy-winning engineer Spyritmyx.

Connect on Instagram: @oluescape





 1. Olu Escape Ft Jojoftheejungle – Chance

2. Olu Escape Ft Kola Williams – Melanin Riddim

3. Olu Escape – Say Your Mind

4. Olu Escape Ft Ravington & kola Williams – Someday

5. Olu Escape Ft Young Beejay – Rock It

6. Olu Escape Ft Rated – Tonight

%d bloggers like this: