ALBUM: Deraa — Deraa’s Diary

Chidera John Allison popularly Known by his stage name “Deraa” is a Talented fast rising Nigerian singer and songwriter,

Deraa is an artist with a hunch for creating afro fused sounds relative to “feeling blue” moods & condition.

Deraa is out with an amazing new album Titled (Deraa’s Diary) which embeds 11 tracks record with no featured guest artists.

See Tracklist Below:

  1. The Source
  2. Choose Me
  3. Mailbox
  4. Lieutenant
  5. Hello
  6. Ufo Dreams
  7. Brimstone
  8. Slow Mo
  9. Let Me Go
  10. Utility
  11. Body

Stream and Get The Full Album Below