YBNL Record frontier – Olamide decided to start the year 2020 with another series of EP tagged “999 EP” which serves as a Surprise package for his fan and valentine’s gifts.

On this new EP, it houses 9 good track and he teams up with various and top trending artists from various parts of Nigeria and Africa like, Phyno, Cheque, Snow, Jackmillz, Jayboi, Sosa – E and Rhatti.
2-Warlords Ft. Snow, Phyno, Cheque & Rhatti ||DOWNLOAD MP3
3-Billion Talk Ft. Milly ||DOWNLOAD MP3
4-Dance With The Devil Ft. Sosa – E & 6-Jackmillz ||DOWNLOAD MP3
5-Wonna! ||DOWNLOAD MP3
6-Demons Ft. Jackmillz |DOWNLOAD MP3
7-Mojo Ft. Jayboi ||DOWNLOAD MP3
8-Prophesy ||DOWNLOAD MP3
9-Rich + Famous ||DOWNLOAD MP3